Bestuur & Commissies

Dagelijks bestuur

   [email protected] : Ben Lockefeer

   Secretaris@hulsterambacht.nl : Stefan Geels

   Penningmeester@hulsterambacht.nl : Bram Simpelaar

 

Bestuursleden

   Jeugdcommissie@hulsterambacht.nl : Desiré de Schepper

   Technischecommissie@hulsterambacht.nl : Vacature

 

Commissies

Ledenadministratie@hulsterambacht.nl : Monique Elegeert-Begijn

Barcommissie@hulsterambacht.nl : Marianne Coremans, Saskia Berkhof

Jeugdcommissie@hulsterambacht.nl : Desiré de Schepper, Bram Donze

Technischecommissie@hulsterambacht.nl : Paul Meerman, Mark-Jan de Jonge

Toernooi@hulsterambacht.nl : Bram Donze, Frank Ivens, Mark-Jan de Jonge, Maxime van Eenennaam, Gijs Donze

Baancommissie@hulsterambacht.nl : Louis Inghels, Roel Mulder

Park onderhoud: Hans Eshuis, Louis Inghels, Jo Blanckaert, Mark Quaak, William Goethals, Dees van Kerckhoven, Johan de Kort, Roel Mulder

Webmaster@hulsterambacht.nl : Honny van Dorsselaer